Image

Peer Support Specialists

PATH Peer Support Specialists provide outreach, guidance and support to individuals who are homeless or at risk of homelessness and who also have mental health or mental health and substance abuse issues. PATH peer specialists help to restore hope and provide assistance in gaining access to sources of community support, crisis intervention and enrollment in mental health services.

Coeur d’Alene

Joy Fryman

jfryman@jannus.org
(208) 625-0410

Moscow

Annette Hatfield

ahatfield@jannus.org
(208) 874-7112


Nampa/Caldwell

Deborah Udan

dudan@jannus.org
(208) 860-4530

Twin Falls

Cecil Gailey

cgailey@jannus.org
(208) 401-8725


Pocatello

Tracie Hansen

thansen@jannus.org
(208) 339-0171

Idaho Falls

Mesha Taylor

mtaylor@jannus.org
(208) 270-9922